Computers are being used more and more in education some people say that it is positive or negative

In modern era, the usage of technology is augmenting in most of all sector including education. there is debate whether on using computer in education is merits or demerits. This essay shall discuss both the views followed by my opinion. To begin with, when the children more using computer. They getting manifold of ailments like eyes problem, backpain because as per the data collection nowadays children suffering eyes problem more than before corona pandemic as a consequence it is 60% risen due to the attending online classes. In contrast, there are plethora of benefits of using computer or laptop for education. First of all, children attain the lots of knowledge for their flexible time and it is make interesting their study because the advanced innovation provides video with audio. for instance, in bygone era children only read the books with some picture while in recent scenario, student learn on computer with visual graphics. As a result, they get information with entainment. In my opinion, secondly there are manifold application available in this equipment for example, in the YouTube myriad of teacher take lecture in free of cost, eventually students easily taking class in any particular courses or subjects. That's why it is favorable trend for children. In conclusion, it is true that computer is beneficial for them but some time it is detrimental therefore parents should take strict step such as uses of limited time, internet data and watching computer while children using this equipment. Because some children waste time in playing games and using social media.