Young generation is an asset of every nation however, nowadays crime activities are increasing day by day at early age.

Young generation is an asset of every nation however, nowadays crime activities are increasing day by day at early age. Number of people opine that crime should be control by punishment only whereas, other argue that life of young criminal can be improved by providing them education in prison. To commence with, children at age 18 or less than 18 are immature. Usually, they indulge into criminal activities under effect of bad company, parent ignorance. These types of minor criminal deserve one chance to improve their life in future. Moreover, sometime individual is not aware about these bad activities, but they did offenses for money under guidance of other. In these situations, it became the responsibility of legal authorties to find out the main leaders of gang and educate the children. On the other hand, sometime youngone indulge into major crime such as murder, rape, drugs. These types of crime are not acceptable by society. As result, individuals who are indulge in these crimes are liable for harsh punishments but, if government provide any type of relief to these criminal than it will give encourgement to other adults. In conclusion, I am partial agree with this statement that children who indulge into criminal activities are liable for punishment or education. According to me, it depends on seriousness of crime if crime is serious then criminal deserve punishment only otherwise, put then into education cell for better future. Young generation is an asset of every nation however, nowadays crime activities are increasing day by day at early age. Number of people opine that crime should be control by punishment only whereas, other argue that life of young criminal can be improved by providing them education in prison. To commence with, children at age 18 or less than 18 are immature. Usually, they indulge into criminal activities under effect of bad company, parent ignorance. These types of minor criminal deserve one chance to improve their life in future. Moreover, sometime individual is not aware about these bad activities, but they did offenses for money under guidance of other. In these situations, it became the responsibility of legal authorties to find out the main leaders of gang and educate the children.