Having beautiful writing is extremely vital form of art. Unfortunately, minority of populace Possesses this capability nowadays. Individuals are no longer interested to make use of pen, pencil or brush writing by hands. This dominance can be proven beneficial in some ways, i still consider it to have more drawbacks. I will elaborate certain reasons that why it is happening in up coming paragraphs.

There are plethora of reasons of no using hands to write. The leading reason is that in this modern and technology epoch everyone is blessed with advanced technological gadgets which are incredibly helpful for writing without taking help of hands. For example, smart phones, computers, tablets as well as laptops and to name but a few. New generation usually take assistant of these gadgets in their every writing task. These days if they need to send any information they don't write long paragraphs with pen or pencil. The only thing that they need to is type the email and click within seconds along with complete correction of spellings. The second reason is that mostly students academic work is done on laptops and computers. The student's get assignments to complete on tablets. Therefor, they feel more comfortable to type as compared to write. This methods has become boring for them. For this reason, they are getting deattached from the skill of calligraphy. There are a lot of negative affects on masses. The importance of writing cannot be neglected. To get deattached from this habit can have a huge lose to the society. It has great bad effect on cognitive growth. To be more specific, when any person tend to write by using brushes or pencils, there is more likely of using more and more brain to generate more ideas. They start to keep the capacity to correct wrong words by their own rather taking help of any sort of machine. On the contrary, when People only type the words if they are not correct, then computer is there to get right. At last, new technological ways are responsible for eradicating the art of calligraphy among children. They are no aware about the meaning and importance of this skill. In conclusion, although new technology is quite helpful in numerous ways, i assert that computers and laptops are not given the place of hands to write, especially where, there are bad influences on the masses.