In some countries young people are encouraged to work for a year between school or university.

IN DIFFERENT COUNTRY whole world many people taking a gap year for work or travel before start their education. In thia offered some advantages and there are also some disadvantages. There are benefits who students working or travelling before starting their university education. firstly when they go abroad they will be exposed with various cultures and customs. As a result they will gain more knowledge of the world. Secondly same students learn value of moeny. Before purchasing anything the think more. There are also some drawbacks travelling is cause of fell homesick many students not go to far from their parents and friend before travelling when they travel they are miss family and friends and that's why students become depressed. In conclusion whose students take gap, they experience and learn to indepent in use of moeny. However, Students also become homesick and not complet their studies, that's why it is necessary to carefull before taking decision for travel other nations.