Descirbe house you lived when a child

The nostalgic image of the childhood house has always been an unforgettable part of ourselves. Because home is where we stick together, witness our births, and then grow up to be called "Home sweet home”. The house of my childhood has left an indelible mark due to its architecture, convenience, and memorable moments My beloved home was in the center of the city, and it was built in a modern architectural style. The parents planned for this design to be constructed. They told me that when I was a kid, they built the house to be as large as possible so that I could run around and play freely. The furniture in the house is properly organized to maximize space and is adorned with several green plants. The house's open construction makes me relax and allows for convenient living activities. Accompanying the modern architecture is the comfort of the house. Despite their busy lives, my parent usually finds time to discover and use technology to make household chores easier. I remember how amazing it was to have a television in every home at the time, and how my parents attempted to save money to get one so that the family members could be entertained. Everything necessary, such as a washing machine, a water heater, and a heater, is also sufficient. It's just regular things now, but it was a lot of hard effort my parents put in back then. The house of love holds many memories, particularly from my tenth birthday. It's unique because it falls on Tet 30th, New Year's Eve. I was disappointed that I couldn't cut my birthday cake because there were no bakeries open at the time. My mother came to console me, and my father concealed something behind his back. When it was time to sing happy birthday my father held the cake in front of me and informed me they had made it. I was overcome with emotion at the time. It's a lovely memory from my childhood, and I'll never forget my parents' affection. My childhood memories of the house, with its architecture, space, and special moments, will always be with me. Although the house has been remodeled, the memory of a warm and caring home remains in each family member's mind. Every pleasant moment will be treasured for the rest of my life.