My favourite pet in my life

When I was 18 years old, I had a lovely cat. In my life, he is everything. I can no longer be with him, but I believe he will have a great life in paradise. When I returned home from high school, I met him. The first time, I came across a small white cotton in the merchant's cage by chance. He had two different hues for each of his eyes. One is yellow, while the other is blue. The addition of white to the fur and stThat distinguishes him from any other cat. I made the decision to purchase him for 8, 000 VND. Ú Nụ is his given name. He like seafood and pork. I stuffed him with food and dressed him up like a pig so I could hug him all day. He has a thing for sunshine, and every morning he rolls and crawls under it. Despite his weight, he is a very active cat. He enjoys catching things that are smaller than himself. For instance, a mouse, a butterfly, and so on. I adore him more than any other pet I've ever owned. He's still there in my heart, so he never fades. I just want to say my goodbyes and look forward to a better life in paradise Ú Nụ.