In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their health level and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the cause of these problem and what measures could be taken to solve them.

In this new fang land era, excessive consumption of fast food is leading the health of people to deterioration. In some countries people do not put attention on their health. Consequently, their weight is increasing and their health is decreasing at an alarming rate. I think there are are ample off reasons but also some solution to solve this problem which, I have discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, there are Paramount reason why the weight of people is increasing. firstly, these days many people are more materialistic. As, they do maximum time work to earn money but do not put attention on their health. In addition, in daily life people eat variety of food like junk food. Consequently, that type of food has detrimental effect on people health. Secondly, due to technical era, every people work on technical gizmos such as computer. people do there work always sitting then there are a lot of diseases like obesity. To exemplify, in a leading newspaper it was mentioned that 80% of individuals prefer to eat different meal without put attention on their health. On the other hand, there are myriad of solution to keep fit health and loss the weight. First of all, if people manage their time due to make time table. As, they do exercise in their daily life like, yoga then ultimately, their health become more good and fit. Second of all, people more prefer to eat healthy food. such as, vegetables, fruits, these type of foods are necessary for every people life because they gain protein, minerals, also vitamins. if people avoid junk food then definitely the average weight of individuals would decrease. To illustrate, in research it was mentioned that the famous author that that health is wealth this means if health is good then people easily do any work. To sum up, it can be deduced that although earning money is mandatory for everyone life on the contrary I personally believe that if health is not good then individual do not do work because there are various negative aspects that cannot be overlooked.