Everyone has different opinions about what makes someone a good parent. What are the qualities that you think are most necessary to be a good parent? Why are these qualities important? Discuss, giving examples.

In this day and age, parents shoulder a huge responsibility in raising children which is by no mean an easy task. I believe that there are several qualities the parents need to bring up their children well and this eassy will address reasons for my view as follow. There are two features the parents nedd to cultivate to take care of their kids effectively. The first way is that the parents should learn and understand actively knowledge about both physical and mental basic changes, difficulties the kids must face at different developtal stage as well as solution for such problems. For instance, by watching teaching children related programs on the television or websites, the parents could get beneficial information related to their children vaccinations common health problem and other different developmental issue. Creating a better connection between the kids and their parents ia also another important factor contributing to helping them bring up their kids successfully. If they may share and understand barriers their children encounter in both life and study, they will fell confident and make more effort to overcome these challenges. There are several reasons why the parents should do such activities described above. When knowing the kids’ diet, hygience and precautionary, it might help them to be cautious about and measure potential problems that can put their children’s life at risk. For example, if their kids accidentally cut finger himself or herself, thanks to basic medical training knowledge they could deal with such emergency situation more effectively. In the digital society, the parents are busy in heavy work loads thus they gradually ignore to their kids. This lack of parental love and care not only effect the children’s mental and healthy but also family bonding; therefore, sharing and understanding such feelings is also way help them become good parents. In conclusion, there are a number of qualities the parents need to practice to care children well such as learning knowledge about physical and mental, making interaction between kid and their parents. I personally believe that these play essential role in bringing up children.