In some countries, schools are open late so that children can be looked after when parents are at wo. . .

In 21st century everyone has hectic schedule, that's why it is considered that long opening hours of kindergartens are beneficial for working couples as they do not need to worry about their toddlers. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend in upcoming paragraph. On the constructive side of this notion, it helps parents to devote more time to accelerate their business and work which in turn provides them financial and social benefits. To elaborate it, nowadays, it is essential that both partners should earn money for their survival and children's better future. Moreover, spending extra hours in schools, younger able to learn more things and participate in extra curriculum activities, and they are in safe hands. For instance, the survey of “The Mexico Time” revealed that primary schools are the safest place for growing child after their parents as compared to nanny services. Thus, the learning institution plays a great role both in security and prosperity of a child. On the adverse side of this view, it widens the gap between father and offspring's. To explain it, spending long hours in university kids become lazy and go to their bed early without talking to their mother or father, henceforth, it results in lack of emotional between them. In addition to them, it also affects child's physical growth as they have less spare time. For example, the survey of "World Health Organization" showed that 50% of the learners who spent excess hour in learning institutions are facing problems in their mental and social success. As a result, the kindergartens are becoming the reasons of slow growth of infants. In nutshell, although opening of academy for long duration can help mother in their work and considered to be safe for their tot yet it is impacting teenagers up bringing.