In some countries prisons are overcrowded which leads to many expenses for the government. To lessen the cost for prisoners' cost of living, reduced sentences are implemented. What do you suggest could be done? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, with the alarming criminal that is bursting into the scene, rehabilitation has become of paramount importance to the convicts that break the laws. This issue requires nations’ expense to extend the location. Others, on the flip side, offer the reduction sentence. In my view, I do share the former opinion that the government should enact strict confinement with a view to rehabilitating prisoners in terms of humanitarian and society. Firstly, people are penalized for their misbehave and wrong-doings. It provides an opportunity for inmates to learn from their mistakes. a number of nations provide convicts with appropriate amenities, such as pleasant lodging, nutritious meals, and so on. Exhorting the convict and creating a healthy atmosphere for all inmates in captivity may be a wonderful step forward in the long run of rehabilitation. secondly, On the other hand, being given the comfort facility promotes the prisoner's reformation. This gives their life a second chance that will be revolutionary to the spirit and the flesh, therefore awakening the human almost exists in these convicts. some research has shown that prisoners who are provided with better rehabilitation centers are less likely to re-offend than someone that suffers from a shabby place. In a nutshell, keeping all the aforementioned into account, I am in the full conviction that anyone deserves a right to relive and to be loved, whether he or she has done some horrible things that can be condemned.