In some countries, people who are unemployed receive a sum of money each week in the form of a benefit, while some support this, other people believe that this money should not be given. Discuss both points of view and give your own point of view

In the modern scanario, the rate of unemployment has been increased tremendously. In the number of nations, aspirants who are not capable to earn money, government furnish financial aid to them; however; other opponents claim that government would not cater money to them. I will discuss both sides of view points and my personal opinion. Multifarious view points are considered with this approach why financial aid is essential for multitudes who can not earn, predominantly view point is to complete needs, living without a job has been difficult. When the government furnish money to individuals who suffer from, either shortage of food or other fundamental facilities, this can helful for them as well as, they would spend their better life style. For instance, authorities of foreign countries cater aid to needy natives who are suffering from problems. Additionally, the other stand point is multitudes who are, weather handicapted or mentely disturbed government should furnish help to them, so they can attain better opportunity to relate best medical facilities which is lucrative for masses, as they would spend best life. On the other hand, most of aspirants are considered that no money invest for needy individuals, if authority render money then individuals select wrong path as well as they do anti social activities which can be made to them criminals, and they invest money on drugs or alcohol which is provided by government, and they can face health injuries. Besides, the other stand point is masses should be depended because they do not try to do work in their life for achieving success and complete their needs owing to this they can letargic along with they try to choose short ways in life. In my point of view, government should not proffer money to individuals because when the authority distribute money to them they do not realise important of money as well as discourage to try hardwork. To conclude, although number of multitudes face problem of money, government should not cater aid to them because they might use for taking drugs or alcohol.