In some countries, people who are unemployed receive a sum of money each week in the form of a benefit, while some support this, other people believe that this money should not be given. Discuss both points of view and give your own point of view

It has been prevailing in the several nations as majority of dwellers hail to lower community, having privilege of a fixed amount of money by the government at the weekly basis; however some opponents assume that this approach is totally worthless. This essay will intend to analysis the both notions as it can assist the aspirant during hampers and also having counterproductive effects. To begin with former phenomenon as the jobless youth have been succoring by the law makers through the provision of financial aid, so they can upbring their clans. Since they have the responsibility of the whole tribe on their shoulders in which they have to accomplish the fundamental needs of the family where to achieve this goal, a suitable employment have been required by them but due to the scarcity of both skills and higher qualification, neither they could be able to compete with the nqualified personnels in competitive exams nor they have acquired a purposeful job. Hence, the hard cash is being offered by the higher authorities has become the boon for them. Moreover, along with the assistance of economic aid, they must satisfied the 3 basic requirement such as food, shelter and clothes for survival. For example, in covid -19 pandemic people have lost their shelters and jobs in various countries, meanwhile the monetary help preserve them in tough times. In the contrary, a certain segment of society rely on the fact that this advantage could ruin the desire of the generation to get better job opportunities for setting up their career in future as they may know that if nothing can be done by them to earn money, then they still have option that government would render them with funds. Furthermore, this development can put worst impact on business industry, companies would suffer from lack of manforce at the workplace. Apart from this, the availability of cash will compel the adults, to engage within antisocial activities such as gambling. Therefore, the feasibility of money is pointless. In conclusion, undoubtedly monetary help would boon for the deprived denizens by mean of their welfare but on the other hand it can be fully depend upon the affluent person, whether to utilizes it in virtuous manner or not.