Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do.

These days some people believe artists must be able to show their thoughts based upon their activities in various fields without any prohibition. And nobody including government should limit their activity. I do not agree with these beliefs on the basis of some artworks and artistic concentration on a particular subject. Firstly. Some artists who are not able to impose their opinions to people's mind may travel abroad. Somewhere nobody has access to them to catch them red handed. In foreign countries, they would do what ever they planned to do in their own country. These artists might change the behavior, thoughts and beliefs of new generation. They focus on representing taboos as the usual life of a human being. If poloticians care about the difficulties facing the people, they have to realize the aim of these artists. Additionally, in postmoder society, there have been appeared the artists who need to earn money. No matter what they creat might have some side effects. These sort of artists explore the mainstream of the society to find the most populated topic among the crowd. After that they start focusing on that topic and all the aspects around the topic inorder to be famous and gain money. Hence, government should notice all the artistic actovities. In conclusion, in today's world, artists have changed in to misceovous hunters. Undoubtedly, they are the same as a machine because do anything to become rich and famous. Nobody cares about art. As a result, there should be some organizations to conril their action.