Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children to what extent you agree or disagree

The modern epoch one of technology, it is uncommon to see people of every age group becoming addictive to it. One of the greatest invention of technology is computer also known as the box ok knowledge. It is a man made marvel. This gadget is excessively used by children. Individual believe that using computer on daily basses has more demerits that its merits. I am completely agree with this statement. In evidence to my opinion, i will discuss the logical and rational facts in upcoming segments. To begin with, i would like to put forth on negative impacts of computer. Nowadays children are becoming more addictive to computer because they are influenced by its advance features such as social media. Although there are many advantages of social media like daily news which keep everyone updated about world. But it also have negative impacts on children because sometime when they scrolling through sites they get to some web pages or sites which contains inappropriate information or leads them toward bad things. Moreover children are becoming couch potatoes because of lack of physical and mental activities, which further leads them to diseases such as fat. Further more, young children are not able to pay full attention to their studies. They use to spend their majority of time on computers. Even though this time can be invested in studies for productive results. Therefore, i would like to conclude by saying that, there should be limits for using computer. So that children can put their precious time in constructive work for better future.