Many people think physical strength is important for success in sports while other think mental strength is also important. Discuss the point of views and give your opinion

Well, many individuals believe that physical strength is important for success in sports, while few folks argued with this statement and think mental strength is more crucial. so I will discuss both points of view in upcoming paragraphs before embarking on my opinion. On the one hand, mental strength plays a crucial role while playing a game. To explicate it, when player is playing a game then they should have to be focused on their game during a match because it helps a player to win the match, while if player not mentally strong then he or she will loose their focus during a match when their opposite player playing well and have higher chances to loose the game which player do not have focused and are not mentally strong. On the other hand, all sports are not a game of strong mental ability. Although, mental mental strength is crucial in sports because muscle strength is also important in many games like: football, weight lifting and so on. For instance, in football match player have to play for 90 minutes or more in which great amount of muscle power is used, in which players have to run, jump and do other activities. All these activities should be performed by body. So the physical strength is also important in sports whereas mental strength give them presence of mind. To conclude my opinion, both physical and mental strength plays a crucial role in sports because physical strength helps to perform tasks and mental strength help to be focused in the game.