In some countries people want that student do work or travel before stating of university sudies

Some part of world prefer to their juveniles to have work or travel for a year before starting their higher studies. It Has pros and cons student learn work experience or improve communication skill while cons is that they waste both time and money. this ideas will discuss in following paragraph and provide a logical conclusion of it. To commence with, there are various reasons in the favour of my stance, but the most important is that by working in any organisation they will learn the work experience and also new skill that make them mature. however, by traveling to the different places is helpful for people because they will aware about ample of culture and tradition and know about various places. from this they enhance their communication skill and also boost confidence to talk with other in a better manner. needless to say, it is better option to enhance their knowledge. Probing ahead, the other aspect that is worth mentioning is that it also has some demerits like it waste time and money because at that time they work on their particular skill in which they want to profficence. Secondly, wastage of money on travelling. they can use this money to pay the university fee. however, working on their skill will beneficial for them in future. in addition, major problem is that they got distract from their study because if they working they become greedy of earning money or enjoying the travelling with no tension of responsibility. To sum up, taking gap between study is to learn communication skill yet people got distract from their studies.