In some countries people tend to move abroad or to another part of their country often retirement what are some of the reasons? What are some of its consequences

Post working age, senior citizens often shift to another nation and some people like To shift in cities. This tendency has variety of reasons, meanwhile To my mind, it brings number I'll effectWith regards To reasons, first and foremost these days most of older people like To shift in another country because some nation have old people friendly. Government that country provide Many facilities like medical facilities, pensions and accomodatio. For example survey of queens land University nowadays most of older people like to shift in Canada because this country provide Many facilities To elder people. next to it, some people get bored from their working days that's why they like To visit another country they want to do enjoy their life Admittedly, this phenomenon could have plethora of adverse effects. First of all, when older people go to another country they face language, culture and tradition problem because every nation has own tradition and culture. They face there difficulties when they communicate with other people they can not communicate with other, finally, some nation in world are very cold when they visit another country they environment does not suit older people health and they can face lots of problems To conclude, To my mind, older people should only Live with their community. Because if they live alone in another country they can face many problems