You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development You should write at least 250 words.

"Either you runs day or the day runs you. " said my jim rohn which is one the motivation to work as much time we can but is it essential to work for more hours? Is it nesscary to work by ruining our health? . some of the countries in world make the pepole to spend long hours at work. A average work time of person in 6-8 hours per day to work effectively but nowdays in most countries in following this trend but some other countries is totallly different where the work hours more around 10-14 hours. why does this happen? Well most of the case is to increase the productvity of the work with less man power and shift of work. Various sectors of working areas such as constrcution, hotel, automobile prefer long hours of work compare to sectors like information technology and medical. Second reason for long working hours the heavy competition for job. Lakhs of graudate without employment helps coparate company's prefers a person who work the for long hours with less salary. In the race of life for money and wealth made the people to work for long. Sometimes due to family finanical needs people prefer more working hours by doing over duty. Is it postive or negative development. Surely 100 % this is a negative development for upcoming and future generation beacause people nowdays started to work in weekends which reduce their time spend along with the family, recent stuides show that pepole working for long cause them mental stress and helath issues. The imporant thing in human life is sleep of 8-9 hours due to these long work hourse people are avoding there sleep. so eat well work well.