Some students want to study at home by using technology such as computers or television. Others like to study at a traditional school. What is your opinion? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

The issue about whether studying by using modern technology or attending traditional school is better has drawn much attention from people of concern. Some learners believe that the way of studying by going to orthodox academy is of great benefit, others have contradictory opinion. From my point of view, learning applied modern method is better for a number of reasons. In the first place, studying at home using technology brings students better and more efficient academic results. Apparently, technology offers students a wider range of courses which they can choose to learn whatever they want. For example, a student interested in astronomy can easily find information about the lessons and get engaged in these just by clicking a button. Moreover, learners are able to look for the materials they need by a phone or a computer in order to provide more information to their related lessons. This helps them much in self-studying and having a more profound understanding about what they have learnt. In the second place, the usage of cutting-edge technology makes learners more comfortable when studying. It is obvious that students have access to their devices everywhere and at any time. As a result, they can have more choices of suitable learning spaces such as library, living room, cafeteria or even in their bed. Besides, studying at home enables students to learn at their own pace. They can opt to participate in the course at any time or arrange a learning schedule that satisfies their individual demands for studying. In summary, for all mentioned above, I strongly believe that learning at home by means of technology such as computers or television is extremely beneficial. I highly recommend that students should take my essay into consideration to opt for their utmost ways of learning.