These days, there is to much news and gossip about celebrities in media. what are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development.

It would not be wrong to say that, the famous persons are entertaining a lot to other people and they play a vital role in our country. Nowadays, most of the famous personality people are running in the social media and their are so much fake news for them. There are some reasons behind this scenario. By these things their are negative development which I will elaborate in subsequent paragraphs. To commerce with the reasons, firstly, there are some actors, singers etcetera they have been hated by people because they do not do their with efficiently. Such as, some of the movies of these actors have been related to different types of religion and by these movies they spread some negative things of the religion and then the people behave aggressively on social media. Some individuals spread out fake news about these celebrities for eradicate their career. In additionally, their are one more reason that famous personality people do some biggest crime like murders, robbery etcetera and these news spread out rapidly in all over the world and then the people teasing them and unnecessary comments have been written by individuals on social media. On the other hand, by these types of things they have a negative impact on the big celebrities. Such as, certain famous person sometime they try to suicide because they have a lot of pressure on their mind and they do not want to live anymore on this planet. Furthermore, there are also some individuals who have been gone in depression and lots of problem have been faced by them in their further life. To conclude, no doubt that celebrities have been taken a lots of fame and name by making a different kinds of movies but they have they have been broken the heart to their fans and then people have been started to teasing them and this is very negative impact on the famous persons life.