In some countries people are forced to retire when they reach a certain age What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

There is mixed opinion when it comes to deciding about sources of income for creative artists. This essay will narrate both the aspects Artists can focus on their own art development, if financial support is taken care by the government. Initially, artists are in the struggling phase of their career, so they situation because, unless there is a quality the produced art, their art will not generate income. In such situation if the authorities of nations take the responsibility of art producers, for example, initially the painters do not find buyers for their paintings, also there is cost involved in procuring the material to generate art, if this is taken care by the government, they can focus on awesome creativity, if it gets materialized, it will be a life changing opportunity for artists. There are private bodies such as non-government organizations (NGOs), who can take responsibility of taking care of artists for the delayed gratification purpose. Initially as artists are not famous and with almost minimal income, such NGOs can get artists at very low rates, but as progress is made by artists, soon NGOs will able to generate income through the artists. On the contrary, such private bodies should not put pressure on artists to monetize the art. Otherwise artists cannot focus on art development. To sum up, both the views are genuine, government should financially support the artists so that their art should not get nullified because of money for living. Also, private organizations and artists can have mutual benefits.