In some countries, owning a home rather that renting one is very imporatnt for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The issue of the importance of purchasing a house instead of renting one in several countries has grown in importance over the past decades. The significant reasons why they would like to have a house are a sense of owning and not paying the amount of money monthly. In my opinion, the advantages to this situation outweigh its drawbacks. The variety of causes that the large number of residents living in some countries are willing to have their own house. First and foremost, they would gain a sense of owning if they purchase a pace to reside. In other words, they do not need to move another house after the ending their contracts. Another strongest reason is that a considerable number of social members find it difficult to pay the certain amount their income for renting an accommodation on a monthly basis. Although purchasing a home as opposed to renting it has disadvantages, this have more merits for various reasons. To my mind, the convincing reason is that owners provide their families with the feeling of comfortable. The compelling evidence that altering the decoration of a house, renovating it in order to expand space and changing wall colors for instance, without getting permission of their owner is capable of making them extensive pleasant to all members of a household. In conclusion and give my opinion, in the number of countries, buying a home overrides renting one owing to finding a sense of owning and not paying a part of their wages to renting regularly. The pros is more prominent than corns because of giving a sense of comfort to their families with refurbishing their house without permitting owners.