Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Some would argue that choosing friends with same ideas is so useful, while others say that having friends with different opinions has more advantages. While choosing someone as a friend with different think might be a good idea, but I believe that it is better to select a friend with the same thought. On the one hand, choosing a friend with different think has huge negative impacts on people life. Two people with different ideas and opinions have to discuss in many aspects and tend to persuade each other, and they also have difficulties to make a final decision regarding the debate topic. These kinds of relationship cause to decline the respect and get them to irritate for any issues even not the important one. For example, during my childhood, I had a friend with a completely different idea and we never could arrange and make a decision on the same topic. I believe that this kind of friendship no has any positive effect on people life. On the other hand, when people get familiar with someone who has the same beliefs and idea with them, they could experience so many astonishing issues in their life. People with common think and opinion can understand each other completely and respect the other's idea and decision and do some favour for each other. They also get on well and have lots of fun without any debate and discussion and have long term friendship. For Instance, in my own country, the majority of people that have friends with same opinion encounter and experience amazing times with them. I presume that this type of friendship is so preferable and included so beneficial for people’s life. In conclusion, having friends with different ideas has a negative impact and I assume that it is better for people to choose a friend with the same opinion to enjoy their time.