It is generally believe some people are born with certain talents for instance for sport and music and others are notHowever it is claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person and musician

It is believed that some of the people are God gifted with unique talents like for sports and music whereas some believe that anyone in young age can become good sports men and musician. I am of the opinion that the practice can make anyone learn these skills if a person remain persistent and motivated to learn. Many people in this world are talented by birth while others are not. Some are good at every kind of sports without having any prior preparation. They can easily grab techniques to play musical instruments while seeing other people playing it. Moreover, they do not need to put extra hard work in order to learn any new sport or musical instrument. For instance, my niece who is just 7 know how to play piano while watching it from you tube. However, I believe that anyone can become good at any skill if work harder for it. Some other argue that children can be taught to become better sports person or musician in their young ages as practice is the key to success in every field and anyone can become good at certain skills with persistent attitude. For instance, many people learn musical instrument in their early thirty and forty and become as good as others who was playing it from their child hood. In my opinion skill set can be developed with time and proper training has the big role in it. It is true that some of the people have unique skills set by birth while others are not however, any new skill or talent can be taught to young minds with proper counselling and training.