In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Some people think that having their own personal houses are more preferable than monthly rented. Whereas, the different thought saying that it is not essential. This essay will examine how owning their home make a benefit. To begin with, people should buy their accommodations since they are counted as properties that could guarantee people’s maintaining. When we retire, it is mean that people have not get further salary anymore because they do not get to work. Thus, how these citizens will pay for house renting until they died although they earn money for a couple of decades. Money that was gathered during their working’s life should be spent on other important sections such as health care and travelling. Furthermore, when we are working as a salaryman, one day we might be kicked off the company, besides, that will be a tough time for paying a necessary things such an apartments. Consequently, owing their home will be a back supporting for those people to have a shelter to live since it has not to pay a rent. This means everyone will be able to stay at your areas without worrying of money paying for renting. To sum up, in my opinion, I would rather choose having my own house than renting one. As I was mention above, house is a properties that will belong to us forever and a day, which mean we still have places to live even though we have no money left for some reasons in the unpredictable future.