Does police helpful for controlling crimerate in a district.

Crime is a serious problem across the globe and all countries are trying to deal with this pressing issue. Things are going worst day by day in our societies and we facing such kind of crime issues regularly. We couldn't exterminate these evils from our societies but it can be controllable to some extent. Hence, Police is only department that cloud decreases these issues from our societies. For instance, We have seen number of crimes in our daily life such as robberies, street crime, killing inocents and these evils making the lives hell. In spite of the fact that police is necessary exploit in any state to controlling such kind of issues. I believe that police is trying to build our lifes peaceful and less frightful. However, Some satisfactory elements also exist in police departments in the shape of bad Cops. They are not doing their jobs honestly and the offenders make relations with those Cops for his individual benefits. In result of these acts those offenders do not get to comeuppance. In conclusion, I strongly belive that Police is extremely helpful for controlling crime rate in any state. Moreover existence of unsatisfactory elements also damaging the peace of our societies.