In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame.

It is debatable issue, some nation have problem about showing celebrities privacey by reporters. However other think that celebrities accept that because of they earn alot of money. This esay agree with the former view due to some reasons. Multifarious reasons are responsible for show their privacy that celebrities also under pressure for giving favorous performance in front of public of public. If media catch there show than they feel nervous as well as they do not give better proformance because of this, effective proformace cam effect to people apart from it people waste their time for see the shows. Besides this, celebrities have glamrized in things which effected to youth because they follow celebrities fashion and style as they have fans of youth style so media show their personal life than youth also follow it for example, some celebrities nothing to do like drink, smoking, youngsters always can something wrong in their life. Whereas, for earn name and fame they except to show their privacy for earn money