in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why this might be the case? do you think it's a positive or negative situation?

It is claimed that there are some nations where being landlord is preferable rather than being renter among people. This essay would argue that the main reason for this is that buying and owing a home is considered as a kind of investment throughout people’s attitudes, and I assert that this is a negative condition because it can be demanding for landlord to relocate. The main reason to prefer having house rather than renting is the investment. That is to say buying a house is considered as a kind of investment in long term period among communities’ approach, because the price of land, especially in metropolis, is increasing day by day. Therefore, if people buy a house right now, it is highly likely that the price of their house will doubled or even tripled until two next years. For example, in Iran right now, the price of one meter of house has been doubled from 2019 to 2020. However, this essay would argue that this is quite negative situation because relocating home owner is relatively more demanding than tenants. It means that if people rent a house, it is highly likely to relocate easily to an area near their workplace, but selling a house is a long term process for home owners, in particularly in capital’s cities all around the world. For instance, the number of working people who tend to rent house near their workplaces is rising in New York due to the selling process hardship. In conclusion, investing money is the chief reason for a preference to buy house among societies and I believe that this matter is a negative situation because it is hard for home owners to move easily from their owned houses.