Some people say that the most important thing about being rich is that it gives you the opportunity to give back or help the poor. with this statement?

To become rich is not an easy task for individuals in their life they had to work hard and face many problems to being a rich person. I completely agree with the given statement which states that being rich has more opportunities to help poor people. In this essay, I tell some examples to support my view. firstly, rich people easily help poor people by creating a new charity. it helps poor people with their children education-related work as well as some times charity provides shelter to the poor people. In addition, some charity provides food for the poor people. For instance, Many Bollywood celebrities have organised various types of charities which is extremely helpful to poor individuals. secondly, rich people have more ability to create their own business which creates employment for many people, so that poor people have the opportunity to get and job and provide food and necessary things to the family. For instance, take an example of a construction of a new building, it will generate a plethora number of jobs during the construction and also after construction is completed. poor people can work hard in this type of company and become rich in their life and their children get a better education for their life. To sum up, I can say that money is an important factor in everyone life. but, rich people have more ways to help the poor people such as, by creating opportunities for the unemployed and provide free food to poor people.