In a number o f countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums o f money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Some people think that to provide the information in a considerable amount through the way of scientific research, business and the academic world is beneficial. Other people argue that some piece of information is much crucial and so useful for sharing it freely. In my opinion, to share the variety of information shows an open-heartedness of the individual, however, people are spending enough time for the achievement of success. Admittedly, among the people there is a quotation such as “Caring is sharing”. To help others and to represent them with some useful information via the scientific journals or business activities is quite normal. The main reason is to have privacy, so that others will not be able to steal it. For instance, in our daily life many postgraduate students are trying to deal with the issues relating to the dissertation defense, on this occasion it is required for them to obtain the specific information. Therefore, to give an opportunity for people to take valuable information is good. Nevertheless, in case of sending too valuable information or knowledge can lead to negative consequences. In the majority of cases scientists spend their significant time either for research or concrete themes, whereas others would like to obtain it without any payment. For illustration, a couple of years ago the data given by the academic site “Elsevier”, represented that the majority of people refused to share the valuable information due to their effort and hard-work. In conclusion, the knowledge can be shared with others, in case of taking into account the status of privacy. But, for some people it is more important to keep the knowledge secretly and not to share it with others, which is understandable.