Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take a part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestion how to deal with these dangerous.

Sports play an important role in keeping us healthy. Nowadays, there are many extreme sports like car racing, sky diving, martial art and mountain climbing. Below paragraphs shall discuss reason why people dare to choose these sports. There are several reasons why people like risky sports. As these type of life threatening sports have huge rewards so they are willing to do it. In order to gain some attention or popularity individual risk their self. People like to watch thrilling sports so may be this could be reason of increasing these sports. For example the number of people trying to clim Mount Everest is on the rise. To control these dangerous sports government should take some precautionary measures. Let’s say there should be age restriction, should have permission letter and requires proper training. Must have some guiding rules to decide weather a person is fit or not. For car racing cars have to be inspected regularly and road should be monitored to avoid any obstacle. In conclusion it is safe to practice any sport if you have adequate training and proper planing. Must take safety guidelines. However, it is government responsibility to aware people about consequences. Trainers should try to reduce the danger associated with it.