In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation?

In this ultra-modern era, Owner of the land lord ratio increased in many nations, People preferred to live in own house rather than on rented property. There are several reason behind this. I personally believe that, this trend has higher positive side. While we looking around the cause behind this trend, Firstly, Per capita income has been increased sharply in developed nations, behind this personal income parallel increased, therefore common people afford to purchase their own dream home. Secondly, affordable housing availability increased with the advancement of technology in the real estate market. Finally, the easy housing finance option available with long period of loan. For example, Metro citizen who are belonging from middle class, they could purchase house with the long term mortgage option. Similarly, This ownership of the accommodation provide huge benefit like, Stability, when anyone purchase their own house, then they are become stable in life and they could able to left that refugee life which have always shifting, by this change they can more concentrate on their professional and personal life. Moreover, Ownership give use freedom, we are now owner of property, so we can arrange and prepare as per our own test instead of always taking permission from landlord in each and every small matter. Furthermore, when we purchase house or apartment, it is best investment. We could get benefit of financial loan and pay with small instalment instead of paying rent which have no value for you. In conclusion, the house ownership pattern changed because of incremental income, affordable housing project and easy finance option. While, I firmly believe that, this kind of scenario provide huge positive benefit of Stability, Independency and systematic investment.