It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

*Discussion with opinion* One of the most interesting topics is about happy living place which has been discussing today by two types of people who think city life is extremely better, while others do believe countryside can be the great option to live. I deem that if someone wants to live peaceful and better the countryside would become the best place for him. a lot of individuals among society have been arguing that urban life is sophisticated because of the convenients which is catered by government that pay more attention to the large cities. As an example, if there so something is invented or imported the first users of this item would be urban residents of course and also the more they continue honing, the more it helps and provides their easy lifestyle, such as there is no need to go far for shopping owing to the nearby supermarkets. Therefore, they are strongly convinced that city life can be the flawless for everyone. Turning to the opposide side of the debate, most people opt for rural life conditions. The reaso is that they do know even if they do not possess tremendous medicine systems they are rich enough with sources that provides their heartier and healthier living because of its fresh air and peaceful atmosphere without hastle and bustle of city, for example, they are able to live longer accordingly it involves agricultural industry as well, so they can gain considerable vitamins from fruits. Hence, it is emphasized by many village life is far beneficial for human being. In summary, the choices of population toward living palce has already turned to the topic of the day. Some are the participants of urban life, while there are opponants as well. i believe, rural life can lead us more powerful and healthy life 25 minuts)