In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people

To begin with, the world is changing at a rapid pace and mankind attitudes to all subjects are changing too. People in different countries have various points of view, because the places they live in have their own distinctive environment. On the one hand, taxing policy is different in every country and I believe that it has influence on society’s lifestyle. For instance, you don’t have to pay any additional taxes for owning a home in Georgia, however in the USA it is mandatory to pay high taxes for it. As a result, a reasonable number of society prefers to rent home than buy it, because it is much cheaper. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I’m citizen of the USA and Georgia simultaneously and I have property merely in Georgia. Furthermore, when you rent a flat you have less responsibilities, for example you don’t have to care about renovation, you just pay rent fee and everything goes smoothly. However, this issue can be considered from the opposite angle. When you rent home for your entire life it can be said that you waste money, because you don’t have your own property and in comparison I prefer to pay more taxes and have my real estate than rent it. The life is full of unexpected moments and we may accidently need an excessive amount of money for our health problems and if we haven’t any property to sell, we won’t be able to settle this problem. In conclusion, because the all the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that owning a home has more advantages than renting it.