In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. A ou agree or disagree?

Some people are struggling to health issues causes of eating too much fast food, which people cannot control their self on buying and eating. Therefore the government said that they will impose a higher tax on this kind of food. I agree in these statements because it will help to people to have a healthy body Firstly people should cooked healthy food everyday to prevent having an unhealthy body. Preparing healthy diet foods helps to reduce on buying and eating fast food and it decrease the number of young people to have interest for it. Younger-age should teach how important of eating healthy food. Giving lectures and showing that healthy food is good to everyone, the young people will encourage to eat and they will not ask to buy or eat the fast food. Secondly, increasing the taxes on the fast food, authorities helps to people to avoid on having interest on eating unhealthy food. In every government people should not allow to made a business like fast food because it is not necessary on helping people’s health. It is cause of having a disease like increasing of cholesterol, high blood and high blood sugar. In conclusion to reduce the number of an unhealthy body in every country they should give more interest on eating healthy food. Giving higher taxes give limitation on purchasing of fast food and every citizen will continue to eat healthy diet food. It will avoid on having some diseases that will be a reason on being unhealthy. Healthy body helps every one to stay longer.