In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries, people want to be their own home and it is more significant for them than renting one. I am going to explain why this might be case and give benefit and negative aspects with my idea. In my personal view, most people want to live in their own house, not rent house. Because everyone desires to have big wealth, additionally their fascinating and beautiful house. House is the mirror of every family and it expresses about what happened in the past period of family so that everyone try to have their own home. If person rent a home, he or she may face some problems which he/she can not pay money for their home or he/she can not save money for their children's future so all family have to live sample life and sometimes they need something, they can not buy them due to their rent payment. One of the positive side is that you never think about destroying your home and you can live wherever you like. For instance, countryside where if you plan to go there, you can visit without any problems that related your home. After coming back, you can rent another house. To sum up, I believe that every family should have their own home which you were grown up or you brought up your children. After some times, you think about your past, your home can give some childhood or ancestors memory.