In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is important. what might be the case? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

It is considered to be very important to own the property in which one lives with his family. Due to human natural instincts individual always gravitate towards idea of owning the home, and it is very positive in economic perspective because it will lead to building more houses that will eventually create more jobs. Home is very important to one’s identity and personal satisfaction and it can be very economic too. It is a fact that owning a property is very essential for social, economic status in societies. In addition; it can be less expensive and stress less because one will not have to pay the rent to landlord each month. The result of human natural desire and economic benefits of owning property are the reason why people believe owning the home to be important. Having Significant developments in real estate industry, it not only create job to boast economy but also lead to better live standards. Easy installments have made it possible for an average income families to purchase the house on multiple payments. Developing more residential societies with modern needs not only generates job for people but it also modernize the living standards of the people. One always choose to own his home rather renting one because of human nature and economic factors and this trend is considered to positive because it will result in building of new houses and modern residential areas which plays important role in country’s economy.