Write an essay (150-200 words) expressing your opinion about money: “You only stop worrying about money when you have a lot of it”.

For me, when I was still in school, I was very worried about money. But that's not the only thing that worries me. . so I don't agree with the "you only stop worrying when you have a lot of money" opinion. Worrying about money is all too common in every family, but it's just an inevitable part of life. Money can buy everything but can't buy time, can't buy a real home, . . . There are many billionaires who have a huge fortune but they don't lose their worries. They worry about life, family, . . . Although I have to admit that having a lot of money will make you less anxious. When you have a lot of money you can buy food, water, furniture, . . . and don't have to worry about thinking. Your life will become better, you have enough money to enjoy life. you can buy anything you want. For me, I think you should stop worrying about money by understanding: What is enough and what is enough for, for what purpose, . . . be yourself and use money for reasonable purposes. You should live frugally and spend according to your ability.