why are the NGOs important?

The NGOs are crucial to duel in opposition to incommensurate and socioeconomic issues. Since the beginning of globalization, tons of international and non-governmental organizations have been undergoing humanitarian and economic crises in undeveloped and disadvantaged places. It is feasible to observe in continents like Africa, which is currently being helped by dozens of NGOs due to the precariousness caused by an ambiguous government and unstable public policy management. Like so, it’s important to remember and please their functions as providing access to disadvantaged people, help through public policy those countries which suffer from unstable administration and provide a better life condition to people who suffer the humanitarian crisis which we watch in journals every day. Primarily, Non-Governmental organizations are the ones who every day confront the negligence of the World's governments. According to Thomas Hobbes, in his book named ‘Leviathan’, the chore of the State is provide means to assist the society. Nonetheless, Hobbes's thinking is not noted in our routine, however, NGOs are the ones to accommodate basic human rights since the State does not allow society to have a better condition. Furthermore, their existence also contributes to taking accessibility to people who face the inequality caused by world's elitism, a magnificent example is UNO, the most influential NGO in the world, which has been providing dozens of poor countries access to basic human rights. Secondly, we can observe many organizations have been helping countries that suffer from unstable public policy. As evidence, we can see tons of volunteer work made by NGOs in unstable countries. Their principal roles are: Provide society a more enjoyable life, support human rights whilst the government does not pay attention to the population. To the Polish sociologist, Zygmunt Bauman, some institutions have lost their respective functions as a social institution, along these lines, nongovernmental organs have been replaced this loss by promoting the establishment in these places and giving people strength to fight against these pessimistic scenarios. Thirdly, organizations battle every day within crises provided for bad governments and administration. These fights can be provoked by internal conflicts or political persecution and it results in international migration, a notorious example of a non-governmental organization is UNICEF, which has been voluntarily aiding refugees to escape their difficult reality. Thus, they can promote a pleasant environment for everybody. As shown above, we can conclude that NGOs, indeed, are immeasurably important and necessary for social balance of the world. They always build bridges to promote the fundamental structure of life: possessing a decent education, asserting our rights respected by others, and enjoying an excellent environment to live in. As human beings, we have to support these organization's work, when we help these institutions, we are able to exercise our duty as concerned citizens. Along these lines, we summarize the importance of these political organizations as the main booster of equality, to a pleasanter world, and finally, to a magnificent society.