In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation.

In Nepal 80% of people have their own house, while 20% leave in rented house. it is believed that in some nations individual buy house rather leave in rent. This is because in many countries having house is linked with the social status. This essay will discuss some of the negative side of owing house. To embark on, in developing countries like Nepal where per capital income is very low compared to other countries, individual do not have enough money to buy house, but they take the loan form the bank and purchase their dream home. Because having house is considered as having great status in society. Furthermore, every Nepali dream is to buy home at any point of life so, their primary focus is their dream home. Cosequently, people cannot repay the bank loan and have to live curse life, which result in sucide of many people. On the other hand, as many people spend lot of money in this type of materialistic things. Money freeze is one side and country and people cannot develop. If money is invested on business rather than house lot of job opportunity is created and all the people have high standard of living. But in some countries the case is opposite and due to this reason many people have to live in poverty and country lacks behind. For instance, in USA people leave in rent and invest that money in business souse has more employment opportunities than other countries. In conclusion, it is irrefutable that more money is spend of owing house in majority of the nations and lowest percentage of people stay in others house in a rent. 4