Some people think that watching imported films or TV programmes is good way to broaden a country’s culture. Others feel that it is better to let a country make its own films.

Some people belived that if you watch imported TV programs or fims you will bordered culture. But other think the better idea might be producing this content in their own region. I guess that for saving the cultural identity might be better to produce local films or programs and mitigate influence from abroad. On the one hand we have people that believed as broaden a countrie’s culture might be easly with imported content. This statement can be honest for contrie which has the strong economical conditions and can effort to create succesful industry of entertainings. As a result this industry can earn enough money and have influence to neighbours aroun that can be a good benefit for turism and creating a good imagine about them. A perfect example might be Hollywood in the USA as statistic said more that 60% of sucesful film content created in this place. On the other hand we have statement about local prodaction of films or programs. This content aimed to needs of citizens in the country and can support the cultural trits. This measures can help to be closer to traditions and have a good realtion to history of own country. As a result this way can help to create more strong coneetion people with their motherland and they can be more involved in developing their region. As statistic of Ministry of Culture Ukrain said that interest to local culture decreased to 30% after 1998 because influence from foreign film industry. In conclusion I want to say that developing the entertainig industry in your own country can help to have a good connection with culture and don’t lost national identity. As a result this trits can help to develope independent society with high responsobility and strong motivation to buid their own life in the motherland.