The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What adcantages and disadvantages can come of this trend?

Nowadays, many people are working from home in all over the world. more and more individuals are operating from their house. This essay will show the positive and negative aspects of working from home. Firstly, the office has no longer the workplace since many people working online. Most of the people consider working online as an alternative. This saves time and running cost for both employees and employers. Online working has a lot of opportunities for jobs. For example, a person who knows the web designing, game developing and graphics designing can easily get a job on Amazon or on other websites. The main advantages of online it will create more jobs and opportunities for people in future. On the contrary, the online working has a lot of drawbacks which can be very dangerous for us. In working online all of our work done through emails and phone numbers which are not protected well. Recently, the data of Amazon leaks from the computer of their employee which gives the company a lot of threat. Therefore, working from home can result in lack of knowledge transmission and safety threat. In conclusion, the working online growing very fast in this era which gave people a lot of opportunities to done their work. On the other hand, it is very dangerous to protect our information. Hopefully, in future, they will work on this and it will protect our information.