In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

It cannot be denied fact that in some nations, many of masses want to leave on renu because some of them not available to afford that much expensive houses this essay will discuss advantage and disadvantages in upcoming paragraph before portraying any relevant conclusion To commence with, nobody can gainsay the fact that in modern era people have busy schedules firstly, many of masses not buying houses because people are do not have enough time for example person who doing job if that person transfer in other city so that will usually will leave on rent rather buying it moreover some of people do not sufficient budget to get experience house so are happy to in rent houses they can easily pay short rent for monthly finally, person who living on rent that area environment is not so good they can easily get other house in other direction On other hand, nowadays many of countries are facing problem regarding budget firsly, buying their house is more beneficial for them for the reason that they do not want pay money for rent and person have freedom to do everything in his house like, if that person do not like his home design they can can change structure of house moreover, masses can also get good source of income for instance, some property rate goes up and down if there rate up they can sell there house in high income and they can home in other distinctions In conclusion, in my opinion most of masses choose to leave on rent due to the costly houses. and some of buy their own private houses