In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Undoubtedly, in this contemporary era, people prefer more to rent their home instead of purchasing them. In upcoming paragraphs, I will shed light on advantages and disadvantages of this trend prior to embarking on conclusion. To begin with advantages, nowadays, people are more migrating from one place to another for different purposes. So, it is convenient for them to rent the house rather then buying it. Renting a house is more economical than buying a house. Moreover, individuals can easily leave a rented house whenever they want. But, it is difficult to leave and sell a owned house. For instance, there is no any type of headache to a person who live in rented house related to selling that rented place because this work is only related to the owner of that property. There are some disadvantages of renting a house. There are many restrictions on hiring a house. But, people can do any thing to their house if they buy it. It is hard to get emotinally attached with the rented home. Furthermore, there are more chances of complaint by neigbours. For instance, if a person do party on rented place, so neighbours can complaint to the owner of that places. To sum up, there are many advantages of renting a house but, people cannot neglect the disadvantages of this.