Some people believe that playing team sports helps children succeed in their future career, while others disagree.

It is argued that when children participate in sport that requires team participation, it could favorable for their respective careers while others claim its does not benefit the children at all. Team building is common in all the professions. It helps an individual to build trust among the peers and be compatible enough to create solutions collectively and solve them in timely manner. These skills are transferable and flexible that is applicable to any career therefore it is vital to develop in quite young age. For instance- When children participate in sport specifically that requires team effort they co create strategies to defeat their opponent. One can identify the strengths and weakness and work on weakness and share wisdom about their strengths. This way, they are aware about certain skills and can apply in their future. One of the major disadvantage of team work is conflicts that leads to non co-operation. Due to non agreeable perspective proposed by two parties, it could rise conflict and can effect the other team members. In these circumstances at an execution level there would potential challenges leading to separation of team. For example, during the practice session if one the player is unhappy with certain strategy and expresses the same due to non agreement it could lead to potential violence and they might harm each other. This in general effects the team as they are missing out sense of co-operation and could be a weakness of the team. I believe it is extremely an vital for children to participate in team building as it does promote trust and a sense of awareness about themselves. Children can identify their positives and negatives and develop them in the initial stage. The conflicts are usually bound to happen in every team but with effective leadership in the team these issues are solvable