Cultures all around the world are similar than they used to be. What are the reasons and is this a positive or negative development? wxlml

Cultures all around the world, unsurprisingly, have become more similar than they used to be. This essay would delve into the possible rationales behind this and propound the positive aspects of this transformation. First and foremost, the masses do not possess a strong association with their culture. In addition, people immigrate to other continents for educational purposes. Moreover, since technology has developed, and the populace has easy access to social media is one of the fundamental reasons for spreading all traditions across the globe. For instance, the Korean pop culture of South Korea is ubiquitous all over the planet which has spread through televisions leads to changes in the Asian young generation’s fashion. Furthermore, the similarity in the set of values among countries brings a positive impact. Firstly, identical customary beliefs, social forms, and material traits enhance mutual understanding within nations, which resulted in a reduction in global wars. Secondly, if they share common in these life aspects, they are likely to put any effort into developing them. For instance, Chinese and Vietnamese are joining hands to promote the calligraphic arts by sending Vietnamese learners to China’s calligraphic training school. Finally, not only it would soar the influence of global language but also racism would evacuate. In short, the main reasons for similarity in culture across the globe are immigration as well as the influence of social networks. Since this paradigm has manifold positive upshots like global perspectives and mingling, I strongly advocate that homogeneous culture would make our world a better one.