choosing their job should be based on the size of the salary offered.

Some people argue that choosing their job should be based on the size of the salary offered. From my viewpoint, I disagree with this idea because I believe that the other factors are equally important Some people argue that money is not the most important concern for employees to choose a job and there are other important considerations to continue a career. A high salary essential employees to pay for their daily basic demands in their life. Without monthly salaries, people cannot pay for renting house costs, accommodation, food, health care, education and other utility bills. In addition, a competitive salary keeps employees highly productive to work and contribute to the company. People will often put salary as the top goal and they always strive for it because it is what they do to provide for themselves and their families. Nevertheless, I believed that other considerations are just as important as salary. The working environment such as facility, colleagues, teams, etc. For example, a clean workplace, neatly arranged furniture will create better work efficiency, and employees will also feel more comfortable. Another justification is that passion and interest in the work are more important than salary. If we put our love into the work, we will work harder, be more effectively, and productively. In conclusion, while salaries certainly affect people's choice of profession, I do not believe that money outweighs all other motivators.