Some jobs require parents to travel a great deal. What are the effects on the parents who have to travel? What effects does this have on the family in general? Discuss including examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Some individuals hold the notion that there are advantages for guardians who worked outside the country. I believe that there are negative effects of being an overseas worker for the head of the family and its members. To begin with, the main responsibility of both parents is to bring up and support their children's needs. Being employed in a distant place which they need to leave their offspring makes them not accomplish their primary roles to the family. Fathers need to leave their own house and work in a distant place. Living far away from their family makes them lonely and longing for their family because they are alone and no one will check on them from time to time. Some guardians tend to look for someone in their workplace to be with someone to understand and give their needs. Therefore, this might affect their relationship with their partner who left at home. Furthermore, family is greatly affected once one or both of their parents leave them to work overseas. Children are not supervised while they are growing. This might affect their attitudes and behavior since no one is present to guide them in their daily life. Likewise, young generations tend to do anything they want and not listening to their guardians. Therefore, some of the students who have no guardians present with them, do not finish their studies and might end up being a burden to their families. Parents who need to work in a far place believe it is beneficial to them and to their family. In my opinion, this kind of setup is not good for the family and it may ruin the relationship with each other.