In some countries, more and more people are passionate about searching for their origin, land or houses. There are many reasons for this phenomenon, most notably curiosity

In some countries, more and more people are passionate about searching for their origin, land or houses. There are many reasons for this phenomenon, most notably curiosity. In so many ways, they can find out the history of these neighborhoods, to prepare for their lives there. First, in countries where there is an ancient culture they always wonder about where they live, especially in Vietnam. When people start a new life, they have to find out information about where they live. This is one of the spiritual reasons. Many people believe that bringing a child or a dog can tell if this is an ideal place or not. Besides, they also ask exorcists to bless their house with the desire to live in a house that brings many advantages and wealth. Moreover, learning about the history of the area also comes from their curiosity. They wanted to know about the structure of the building as well as what happened there. There are several ways to uncover the neighborhood's history. The most effective one is to check public records. From these records we are able to determine who the building was built by and blueprints of the structural integrity of the construction. Or we can look up information at the local library to get the most accurate information. Alternatively, we can ask neighbors who have lived there for a long time and have knowledge of the place's origins. In conclusion, by natural curiosities and the assurance of the health of the place, people have many ways to find out the history of where they live. The best way to use it is to search for information or simply ask the neighbors around