far away from home than live at home with their parents.

Whether college students live far away from home or live at home with their parents or not remains a contentious issue. Although I agree that people who live with their parents have numerous benefits, I also think that the students who study college should live far away. This essay will analyze why students who live far away are better off than those who live with their parents. On the one hand, I would agree that students who study college live far away in the light of the fact that it is essential for education about the life around. In other words, they can ameliorate a plethora of social skills to become extinct, according to experts they must learn about cooking, take care of themselves and so on. In addition, living far away from parents permits people to be more and more self-made. If they always lived in the shelter behind their parents, they were not industrious and tried to earn their own living and depended only on their parents. Nevertheless, I also think that the students who study college during their adolescence always have different political views with their parents and they can leave their parents' arms. It means that they can have a private space for themselves and they can decide everything around their life which they do not need parents to allow and take an experience about their decision. The argument is corroborated by the fact that they can buy everything that they want and. If they always live with their families, it does not give them freedom and they do not have political opinions. In conclusion, while living with family has countless strengths, I believe that students should live far away from their parents by dint of it ameliorate multiple social skills in these days.